No less than SEVEN people in Gibraltar get awards in latest New Year’s Honours List

Gib Lit Fest 1 3SEVEN Gibraltarians have received OBE and MBE recognition for their services to the community in the New Year’s Honours List. King Charles III named Maria del Lourdes Bocarisa, Stephen John Cumming, Ahmed Ben Tahayekt, Edgar Antonio Triay, Daniel D’Amato and Rose Suissa on this year’s list. Gibraltar’s Chief Minister Fabian Picardo gave the hardworking recipients […]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.